Contact Us

ACTFL Headquarters

1001 N Fairfax Street
Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel.: (703) 894 – 2900
Fax: (703) 894 – 2905
Get Directions

GSA Contract Holder

Print This

Staff Directory

Howie Berman, CAE
Executive Director
Contact Howie

Casey Bloyer
Exhibits Manager
Contact Casey

Genevieve Borello, CAE
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
Contact Genevieve

Angela Cisneros
Staff Accountant
Contact Angela

Emma Dacol
Multimedia Specialist
Contact Emma

Monique Ennis
HR and Office Manager
Contact Monique

Regina Farr
Membership Specialist
Contact Regina

Leah Graham
Director of Contracts & Certifications
Contact Leah

Sherri Halloran
Marketing and Communications Manager
Contact Sherri

Addisu Hodes
Project Manager, Government Contracts
Contact Addisu

Amanda Kwak
Membership Assistant
Contact Amanda

Anne-Laure Le Reverend-Fontaine
QA Coordinator - ILR OPI Testing
Contact Anne-Laure

Rula Malky
Training and Certification Specialist
Contact Rula

Meg Malone
Director of Assessment, Research, and Development
Contact Meg

Camelot Marshall
Principal Assessment Manager
Contact Camelot

Kate McCrea
Education Project Coordinator
Contact Kate

Deise Nassinhack
Project Manager
Contact Deise

Yesenia Olivares
Senior Manager, ILR Testing Program
Contact Yesenia

Michael Pereira
Project Coordinator
Contact Michael

Julia Richardson
Director of Conventions, Marketing and Events
Contact Julia

Alison Roden
Communications Assistant
Contact Alison

Paul Sandrock
Director of Education
Contact Paul

Stan Snyder
Finance Manager
Contact Stan

Tony Smith
Technology Manager
Contact Tony

Erin Whelchel
Outreach Manager
Contact Erin

Courtney Wu, CMP
Meetings Manager
Contact Courtney

Celia Zamora
Senior Manager, Quality Assurance & Certification Programs
Contact Celia

For general questions or inquiries, please use our Contact Us form.